Articles

The App Review: ShopRite Supermarkets App

Each week we review a food related app. This week it’s ShopRite  – find out what the Lempert Report thought.

Mar 06, 2013 Read More

The App Review: LocalEats App

Each week we review a food related app. This week it’s LocalEats – find out what the Lempert Report thought.

Feb 26, 2013 Read More

Kroger Co. App

Each week we review a food related app, this week it’s Kroger – find out what The Lempert Report thought

Feb 21, 2013 Read More

ShopWell App

Each week we review a food related app, this week it’s Healthy Diet & Grocery Food Scanner by ShopWell– find out what The Lempert Report thought...

Feb 20, 2013 Read More

The App Review: Wegmans App

Each week we review a food related app. This week it’s Wegmans  – find out what the Lempert Report thought.

Feb 08, 2013 Read More

The App Review: Forkly App Review

Each week we review a food related app, this week it’s Forkly  – find out what the Lempert Report thought.

Jan 31, 2013 Read More

The App Review: Epicurious Recipes and Shopping List App

Each week we review a food related app. This week it’s Epicurious– find out what the Lempert Report thought.

Jan 24, 2013 Read More

The App Review: MyFitnessPal

Each week we review a food related app. This week it’s MyFitnessPal – find out what the Lempert Report thought.

Jan 15, 2013 Read More

The App Review: Certified Humane® App

Each week we review a food related app. This week it’s the Certified Humane® app. Find out what the Lempert Report thought.

Jan 07, 2013 Read More

The App Review: Zipongo

Each week we review a food related app. This week it’s Zipongo – find out what the Lempert Report thought.

Dec 11, 2012 Read More

Back to Top