Phil's Food Reviews®

Tabatchnick Benje's Naturals Tomato Basil is MY PICK OF THE WEEK!

This dairy-free, gluten-free tomato soup has a terrific aroma and is delicious with actual pieces of tomato and other vegetables.

Sep 26, 2016 Watch Video

Phil's Food Reviews for September 26th, 2016

This week Phil reviews: Lee Kum Kee Sriracha Barbecue Sauce, Mulberry Love Mulberry Blend Coconut Water Grape Juice, Boulder Canyon Authentic Foods Coconut Oil Kettle Cooked Potato Chips Pineapple Habanero, Wedderspoon 100% Raw Manuka Honey Factor 16, Tabatchnick Benje's Naturals Tomato Basil

Sep 26, 2016 Watch Video

Wedderspoon 100% Raw Manuka Honey KFactor 16 is a HIT!

This is the best honey, and probably the most expensive, you will ever buy. It's creamy, thick and delicious!

Sep 26, 2016 Watch Video

Boulder Canyon Authentic Foods Coconut Oil Kettle Cooked Potato Chips Pineapple Habanero is a HIT!

These potato chips have a great habanero taste and nice, smooth burn, but I don't really taste the pineapple.

Sep 26, 2016 Watch Video

Mulberry Love Mulberry Blend Coconut Water Grape Juice is a HIT!

This 100% juice tastes nothing like you have ever had! It has a nice refreshing aroma and is a little tart.

Sep 26, 2016 Watch Video

Lee Kum Kee Sriracha Barbecue Sauce

I do like the squeeze bottle to make it easier to use as a finishing sauce, but don't expect an overwhelming flavor.

Sep 26, 2016 Watch Video

Back to the Roots Biodynamic Cinnamon Clusters Organic Stoneground Flakes is MY PICK OF THE WEEK!

This cereal is delicious made with organic cane sugar, cinnamon and sea salt. One of my highest rated products of all time!

Sep 19, 2016 Watch Video

Phil's Food Reviews for September 19th, 2016

This week Phil reviews: Cracker Barrel Sharp Cheddar & Bacon Macaroni & Cheese Dinner, Country Archer Jerky Co. Teriyaki Beef Jerky, popchips Potato Ridges Tangy Barbecue, Flatout Hungry Girl Foldit Flatbread Traditional White, Back to the Roots Biodynamic Cinnamon Clusters Organic Stoneground Flakes

Sep 19, 2016 Watch Video

Flatout Hungry Girl Foldit Flatbread Traditional White is a HIT!

This is so cool! A flatbread that is meant to be folded over, so that the fillings stay inside.

Sep 19, 2016 Watch Video

popchips Potato Ridges Tangy Barbecue is a HIT

I am a fan of popchips, they really changed the snack food market.

Sep 19, 2016 Watch Video

Back to Top